• Language

New Nomination Committee Member

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in May 2019 elected Jan Andersson (Swedbank Robur fonder), Lars-Erik Forsgårdh, Ola Peter Gjessing (Norges Bank Investment Management), Tommi Saukkoriipi (SEB Investment Management) and Anders Ullberg (Chairman of the Board of Directors) as members of the Nomination Committee.

In order to better reflect the composition of shareholders in the company, the Nomination Committee has resolved to invite one further representative, Anders Oscarsson (AMF), to join the Committee. Jan Andersson has been appointed as the Chairman of the Nomination Committee.
In accordance herewith, the Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur fonder, Chairman of the Nomination Committee
  • Lars-Erik Forsgårdh
  • Ola Peter Gjessing, Norges Bank Investment Management
  • Anders Oscarsson, AMF
  • Tommi Saukkoriipi, SEB Investment Management, and
  • Anders Ullberg, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can e-mail to [email protected] or send regular mail to Boliden Mineral AB, Box 44, 101 20 Stockholm.

For more information, please contact:
Klas Nilsson, Director Communications
Telephone +46 8 610 1630 or +46 70 453 65 88
E-mail [email protected]


Boliden Head Office

Boliden Group
Klarabergsviadukten 90
P.O. Box 44, SE-101 20 Stockholm
Tel: + 46 8 610 15 00
Fax: + 46 8 654 80 90