• Language
This web site uses cookies to enhance your experience. Please accept to get rid of this banner. Lue lisää Ok

Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee represents Boliden’s shareholders and is tasked with preparing and presenting proposals for resolutions that Boliden’s shareholders vote on at the Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee must consist of at least five and at most seven members elected by the AGM. Of these, three must represent the major shareholders and one the minor shareholders. The Chairman of the Board may not be the Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

At the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 2019 Jan Andersson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee (Swedbank Robur fonder), Lars-Erik Forsgårdh, Ola Peter Gjessing (Norges Bank Investment Management), Anders Oscarsson (AMF), Tommi Saukkoriipi (SEB Investment Management) and Anders Ullberg (Chairman of the Board of Directors) were elected as members of the Nomination Committee.

In accordance herewith, the Nomination Committee consists of:

Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur fonder, Chairman of the Nomination Committee

Lars-Erik Forsgårdh

Ola Peter Gjessing, Norges Bank Investment Management

Anders Oscarsson, AMF

Tommi Saukkoriipi, SEB Investment Management, and

Anders Ullberg, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can send an e-mail to valberedning@boliden.com or send regular mail to Boliden Mineral AB, Box 44,    101 20 Stockholm.

For more information, please contact:
Klas Nilsson, Director Communications
Telephone +46 8 610 1630 or +46 70 453 65 88
E-mail klas.nilsson@boliden.com




Boliden Head Office

Boliden Group
Klarabergsviadukten 90
P.O. Box 44, SE-101 20 Stockholm 
Tel: + 46 8 610 15 00
Fax: + 46 8 654 80 90