

Proposed Board Members



Karl-Henrik Sundström

Chairman of the Board since 2022.

Education: MBA, Advanced Management Program Harvard

Born: 1960

Directorships: Chairman of the boards of CLC Climate Leadership Coalition and Mölnlycke.

Board member of Vestas, NXP and the Marcus Wallenberg Foundation.

Shareholding: 6,000



Helene Biström

Member of the Board since 2020. Senior Vice President BA Wind, Vattenfall.

Education: M.Sc. Engineering

Born: 1962

Shareholding: 2,000



Tomas Eliasson

Member of the Board since 2022.

Education: M.Sc. Economics

Born: 1962

Directorships: Board member of Telia and Millicom.

Shareholding: 300



Per Lindberg

Member of the Board since 2021. Senior Advisor of Peymar Advisory.

Education: M.Sc. Engineering, Ph.D. Industrial Management and Work Organization

Born: 1959

Directorships: Chairman of the boards of Nordic Brass Gusum and Permascand. Board member of Valmet, Re:Ocean and Cupori. Member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences.

Shareholding: 2,000



Perttu Louhiluoto

Member of the Board since 2019. CEO of Severn Glocon.

Education: M.Sc. Economics, LL.B

Born: 1964

Directorships: Chairman of the board of Vaaka Partners.

 $\textbf{Shareholding:}\ 0$





Elisabeth Nilsson

Member of the Board since 2015. Dr.h.c. Luleå University of Technology.

Education: M.Sc. Engineering

Born: 1953

Directorships: Chairman of the KK Foundation, Vadstena-Akademien and the Scandinavian Japan

Sasakawa Foundation. Member of Hanaholmen's executive board.

Shareholding: 1,000



Pia Rudengren

Member of the Board since 2017

Education: M.Sc. Economics

Born: 1965

Directorships: Chairman of the board of Social Initiative. Member of the boards of Picsmart,

Academedia and Hypex Bio Explosives Technology.

Shareholding: 1,000



Employee representatives



Jonny Johansson

Employee representative, member of the Board since 2022.

Representative for IF Metall (the Swedish Metalworkers' Union) Aitik branch, member of FSG (trades union cooperation, mines), Gruvarbetarnas Branschforum.

Born: 1968 Shareholding: 0



Andreas Mårtensson

Employee representative, member of the Board since 2022.

Chairman of Unionen (white-collar union) Aitik, Boliden area, Group, Commercial & Smelters Staff.

Born: 1973 Shareholding: 0



Ronnie Allzén

Proposed new employee representative

Chairman of IF Metall (the Swedish Metalworkers' Union) Rönnskär branch, Vice Chairman of FSG (trades union cooperation, mines), insurance responsible of Gruvarbetarnas Branschforum.

Born: 1979 Shareholding: 0

BOLIDEN



Ola Holmström

Employee representative, deputy Board member since 2022 (deputy Board member 2012-2015 and 2017-2021, Board member 2021-2022).

Chairman of IF Metall (the Swedish Metalworkers' Union) Kristineberg branch and FSG (trades union cooperation, mines). Board member of Georange.

Born: 1965

Shareholding: 170



Timo Pöppönen

Employee representative, deputy Board member since 2022. Representative for PRO (white-collar union in Finland).

Born: 1974 Shareholding: 0



Elin Söderlund

Employee representative, deputy Board member since 2022.

Representative for the Swedish Association of Graduate Engineers.

Born: 1985 Shareholding: 0