## **Proposals by the Nomination Committee to the Annual General Meeting 2009**

The Nomination Committee proposes:

The Nomination Committee has been composed of Anders Algotsson (AFA Försäkring), Lars-Erik Forsgårdh, Michael Gobitschek (Skagen fonder), Åsa Nisell (Swedbank Robur fonder) and Anders Ullberg (chairman of the Board of Directors). The Nomination Committee proposes:

that Anders Ullberg be elected Chairman of the meeting;

that eight Board members be elected by the Annual General Meeting;

that fee to the Board of Directors unchanged be paid in the amount of SEK 850,000 to the Chairman and SEK 325,000 to Board member not employed by the company and that unchanged fees of SEK 150,000 be paid to the Chairman of the Audit Committee and of SEK 75,000 to each of the two members of the Audit Committee;

<u>that</u> Marie Berglund, Staffan Bohman, Lennart Evrell, Ulla Litzén, Leif Rönnbäck, Matti Sundberg, Anders Sundström and Anders Ullberg be re-elected as members of the Board of Directors. Carl Bennet has declined re-election;

that Anders Ullberg be elected Chairman of the Board of Directors

that auditor fees are paid in accordance with approved invoices;

that the auditing firm Ernst & Young AB be elected auditor until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2013;

that Anders Algotsson (AFA Försäkring), Lars-Erik Forsgårdh, Åsa Nisell (Swedbank Robur fonder), Carl Rosén (Second AP fund) and Anders Ullberg (chairman of the Board) be elected members of the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee's proposal may change due to changes in the ownership structure after publishing of this Notice.