This web site uses cookies to enhance your experience. Please accept to get rid of this banner. Read more Ok

Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier 
Olof Grenmark
+46 8 566 286 41
olof.grenmark@abgsc.se

ABN AMRO
Philip Ngotho
+31 20 344 29 43
philip.ngotho@nl.abnamro.com

Alpha Value
Varun Sikka
+33 1 70 61 1050
v.sikka@alphavalue.eu

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jason Fairclough
+44 20 7995 0225
jason.fairclough@baml.com

Barclays
Amos Fletcher
+44 207 773 2225
amos.fletcher@barclays.com

Berenberg 
Fawzi Hanano
+44 20 32 07 79 10
fawzi.hanano@berenberg.com

BMO Capital Markets
Vacant

Carnegie
Robert Redin
+46 8 5886 86 14
robert.redin@carnegie.se

Citi
Jatinder Goel
+44 20 79 86 99 24
jatinder.goel@citi.com

Credit Suisse
Liam Fitzpatrick
+44 20 78 83 83 50
Liam.fitzpatrick@credit-suisse.com

Danske Bank Markets
Oskar Lindström
+46 8 568 806 12
oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se

Deutsche Bank
Anna Mulholland
+44 20 75 41 81 72
anna.mulholland@db.com

Exane
Daniel Lurch
+44 20 34 30 86 34
daniel.lurch@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs
Eugene King
+44 20 77 74 24 47
eugene.king@gs.com

Handelsbanken
Johannes Grunselius 
+46 8 701 3892
jogr18@handelsbanken.se

J.P Morgan Cazenove
Fraser Jamieson 
+44 20 77 42 59 30 
fraser.jamieson@jpmorgan.com  

Kepler Cheuvreux
Hjalmar Ahlberg
+46 8 723 51 79
hahlberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley
Alain Gabriel
+44 20 7425 8959
alain.gabriel@morganstanley.com

Nordea
Christian Kopfer
+46 8 534 919 53
christian.kopfer@nordea.com

Pareto
Vacant

Swedbank Markets
Ola Södermark
+46 8 5859 02 40
ola.sodermark@swedbank.se

UBS
Daniel Major
+44 20 7568 3472
Daniel.Major@ubs.com

IR contact

Sophie Arnius
Director Investor Relations
+46 8-610 15 23
+46 70-590 80 72