

New Members Appointed to the Nomination Committee

Jan Andersson (Swedbank Robur fonder), Thomas Ehlin (Nordeas Fonder), Lars-Erik Forsgårdh, Anders Oscarsson (AMF) and Anders Ullberg (the Chairman of Boliden's Board of Directors) were elected as members of the Nomination Committee at the 2013 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders. Thomas Ehlin has now informed the Nomination Committee that he is leaving his assignment. In accordance herewith, and in order to more appropriately reflect the composition of shareholders, the Nomination Committee has exercised its right to appoint two new members: Hans Ek, SEB fonder, and Frank Larsson, Handelsbanken Fonder. Furthermore, Jan Andersson has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Hereafter the Nomination Committee consists of:

- Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur fonder (Chairman)
- Hans Ek, SEB fonder
- Lars-Erik Forsgårdh
- Frank Larsson, Handelsbanken Fonder
- Anders Oscarsson, AMF
- Anders Ullberg, Chairman of the Board of Directors