## **Proposals by the Nomination Committee to the Annual General Meeting 2008**

The Nomination Committee proposes:

that Anders Ullberg, Chairman of the Board of Directors, be elected chairman of the meeting.

that nine Board members be elected by the General Meeting;

<u>that</u> fees to the Board of Directors be paid in the amount of SEK 850,000 to the Chairman and SEK 325,000 to Board member not employed by the company.

that fees to the Chairman of the Audit Committee be paid in the amount of SEK 150,000 and to each of the two members of the Audit Committee in the amount of SEK 75,000;

<u>that</u> Carl Bennet, Staffan Bohman, Marie Berglund, Ulla Litzén, Leif Rönnbäck, Matti Sundberg, Anders Sundström and Anders Ullberg be re-elected as members of the Board of Directors;

that Lennart Evrell be elected member of the Board of Directors;

that Anders Ullberg be elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors;

that auditors' fees be paid in accordance with approved invoices;

that Instruction for the Nomination Committee be determined; and

<u>that</u> Anders Algotsson (Afa Försäkring), Åsa Nisell (Swedbank Robur fonder), Michael Gobitschek (Skagen fonder), Lars-Erik Forsgårdh and Anders Ullberg be elected members of the Nomination Committee